Accessibility
Accessibility

Online Events

EqualEngineers has created a set of online events to help bring the engineering community together through online and virtual experiences.

Connect with inspiring engineering talent and ideas, right here, right now.

Past Events

helentaylor

Thursday 7th May 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by David Purdue

Register

engineering-graduate-nominee-brogan-macdonald

Tuesday 12th May 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by Fayon Dixon

Register

qualisflow

Thursday 14th May 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by David Purdue

Register

engineering-apprentice-nominee-megan-whitebread

Tuesday 19th May 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by Fayon Dixon

Register

engineering-society-nominee-engineers-without-borders-university-of-central-london

Wednesday 20th May 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by Fayon Dixon

Register

engineering-apprentice-nominee-rachel-green

Thursday 21st May 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by David Purdue

Register

engineering-innovation-nominee-stablspoon

Tuesday 26th May 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by Fayon Dixon

Register

small-medium-enterprise-nominee-womens-engineering-society

Thursday 28th May 12:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by David Purdue

Register

engineering-returner-nominee-kat-bruce

Thursday 28th of May 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by David Purdue

Register

engineering-returner-nominee-ann-stanhope

Tuesday 2nd June 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by Fayon Dixon

Unavailable

engineering-graduate-nominee-oyin-talabi

Thursday 4th June 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by David Purdue

Register

employee-network-nominee-bae-systems

Friday 5th June 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by David Purdue

Register

engineering-student-nominee-cameron-ingram

Monday 8th June 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by Fayon Dixon

Register

engineering-institution-nominee-institution-of-civil-engineers

Tuesday 9th June 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by Fayon Dixon

Register

chartered-engineer-nominee-amy-wright

Wednesday 10th June 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by Fayon Dixon

Register

engineering-graduate-nominee-joseph-agnew

Thursday 11th June 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by David Purdue

Register

inclusion-programme-nominee-atomic-weapons-establishment

Tuesday 16th June 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by Fayon Dixon

Unavailable

George Lamb

Wednesday 17th June 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by Fayon Dixon

Register

engineering-student-nominee-floriane-fidegnon-edoh

Thursday 18th June 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by David Purdue

Register

employee-network-nominee-jaguar-land-rover

Tuesday 23rd June 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by Fayon Dixon

Register

engineering-graduate-nominee-nicole-cox

Thursday 25th June 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by David Purdue

Register

engineering-apprentice-nominee-emily-wilson

Thursday 2nd July 01:00 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by David Purdue

Register

executive-nominee-elena-rodriguez-falcon

Monday 27th July 02:30 PM (GMT +1)
Hosted by Fayon Dixon

Register

Contact

For information on any of our events, please get in touch via the contact form.

01